Search this site

Cobourg 2018
Program

Wed. Feb. 7 Gary Edwards
  Tales From a Victorian Kitchen Garden
   
Thur. Mar. 8 Kevin Elchuk
  Designing Gardens with Ornamental Trees and Hostas
   
Wed. Apr. 4 Marg Burley
 

Orchids, African Violets and Tropicals

   
Wed. May 2 Sean Jones
  Growing Gracefully - Evolution of a Garden 
Spring Mini Flower Show
   
Sat. May 19 Annual Plant Sale
 

Columbus Community Centre (Doors open @ 9:00 a.m.)

   
Wed. June 6 Marion Jarvie
  Gorgeous Gardens with New Plants
   
Sun. June 24  Four-Club Members' Garden Tour
 

Host:  Port Hope Horticultural Society

Time: 12:30-4:30 p.m.

   
Sat. Aug. 4 Summer Flower, Fruit and Photography Show
Cobourg Library (Tea 1:30-3:00 p.m.)
   
Wed. Sep. 5 John Stratham
  Ornamental Grasses
   
Wed. Oct. 3 Susan Chan
  Pollinators and Other Good Bugs
Awards Presentation
   
Wed. Nov. 7 Harry Jongerden
The 50 Million Dollar Plan for the TBG
Annual General Meeting
   
Wed. Dec. 5 Vikki Whitney
  Christmas Indoor Decorating
Christmas Greenery Exchange